× Mentions Légales

CD – Buddha-Bar Best Of Lounge

The best tracks from Buddha-Bar I to Buddha-Bar VIII have finally been compiled in a Best-Of Digital Release to recreate the most sought-after atmosphere in Paris nightlife. From World & Lounge music to rhythms tinged with electronic music influences, Buddha- Bar provides us with its secret to a magical evening. Buddha-Bar, the pioneer in Lounge & Chill out music, comes back with a playlist at the cutting edge of down tempo beats and featuring blissful instrumental sounds like in the track « Sen Gelmez Oldun » from Alihan Samedov or « Happy Dreamer » from Laidback. The Best-Of Buddha-Bar music, mixed by famous resident DJ Ravin from Buddha-Bar Paris is an exquisite blend of World and Lounge music from the first eight volumes of the Buddha-Bar music collection, including rare grooves such as « Breathe » from Bliss or « Tibet(A passage To) » from Tibet Project.
This release showcases DJ Ravin’s subtle mixing skills with his warmly uplifting fusion of beats, enchanting sounds and rich rhythmic influences. Beyond a digital release, Best Of Buddha-Bar is an exclusive and trendy compilation, perfect to discover or rediscover the magic of the Buddha-Bar world.


01. Erik Satie « Gnossienne N°1 (Buddha Bar Remix) »
02. Karunesh « Solitude »
03. Bliss « Breathe »
04. Tibet Project « Tibet (A Passage To) »
05. Sina Vodjani « Straight to the Heart »
06.Riccardo Eberspacher « Light Signs »
07. Al-Pha-X « An Indian Summer »
08. Oliver Shanti & Friends « Onon Mweng (Rainbird) »
09. Ryukyu Underground « Kanasando »
10. Francisco & Nacho Sotomayor « Farruca »
11. Armen Chakmakian « Gypsy Rain »
12. Eden « Mavis »
13. Alihan Samedov « Sen Gelmez Oldun »
14. Panjabi Hit Squad « Hasdi Hasdi (Hit Squad Mix) »
15. DJ Disse « Egyptian Disco »
16. Laidback « Happy Dreamer »