×

Buddha-Bar Beach

Buddha-Bar Beach is a seaside lifestyle concept, a subtle mix of swimming pool, food, terrace, beach and massages …

The perfect place to spend vacations, in a relaxing atmosphere to wake up your senses. Located in spectacular and beautiful locations, close to isolated beaches or hotel pools with breathtaking views, Buddha-Bar Beach caters to a fun and festive summer crowd,  looking for a hedonic experience…

THE ATMOSPHERE

Inspired by the favorite places of the 1980s (Goa, Ibiza …), where celebrities mingle with jet-setters, the Buddha-Bar Beach offers a bohemian and chic lifestyle, incorporating natural elements (stones, wood, water) to organic elements and blend perfectly with its environment.

THE KITCHEN

The Buddha-Bar Beach offers a unique culinary experience that combines the signature dishes of the famous Buddha-Bar with unique local dishes and flavors. A series of internationally recognized chefs will be welcomed during the year and will oversee a refreshing, tasty and colorful menu. The menu will also includes seafood cuisine and other local selections all more delicious …

Licence Request

×

Buddha-Bar Beach

Buddha-Bar Beach est un concept Lifestyle en bord de mer, savant mélange de piscine, food, terrasse, plage et massages…

L’endroit idéal pour passer toute la journée et toute la soirée, dans une atmosphère relaxante pour réveiller vos sens. Situé dans des endroits spectaculaires et magnifiques, à proximité de plages isolées ou de piscines d’hôtels offrant une vue époustouflante, le Buddha-Bar Beach s’adresse à une clientèle estivale branchée et festive, à la recherche d’une expérience hédonique en journée ou sous les étoiles.

L’ATMOSPHERE

Inspiré des lieux de prédilection des années 1980 (Goa, Ibiza…), où célébrités se mêlent aux jet-setters,  le  Buddha-Bar Beach propose un style de vie bohème et chic, intégrant éléments naturels (pierres, bois, eau)  aux éléments organiques pour se fondre parfaitement dans son environnement.

LA CUISINE

Le Buddha-Bar Beach offre une expérience culinaire unique qui associe les plats signatures du célèbre Buddha-Bar à des plats et des saveurs locales uniques. Une série de chefs récompensés sur le plan international seront accueillis au cours de l’année et superviseront un menu rafraîchissant, savoureux et coloré. Le menu comprendra également une cuisine de fruits de mer et autres sélections locales toutes plus délicieuses…

Demande de licence